Our business hours are 11-3 Tuesday through Saturday. We offer curbside pick-up, select curbside when you check out and you will receive an email when your order is ready.

Board of Directors

Historic Milwaukee Board of Directors

Sarah Greenberg, President
VP & Regional Director, Forward Community Investment 

Stewart Dempsey, Vice President
Owner, Walnut Hill Ltd.

Brian J. Hatzung, Secretary, AIA, LEED AP
Zimmerman Architectural Studios, Inc.

Tim Cotter, Treasurer
Walker & Dunlop

Karin Censky
Michael Best & Friedrich LLP

Gregory Davis
One5 Olive

Madeleine Gordon

David Griggs

Margaret Howland
Above View, Inc.

Ahmad Omari

Krisann Rehbein
Building City Labs

Jayne Rodenkirk
Community Volunteer

Tamara Smith-Kroupa

Kirsten Thompson
Milwaukee Public Library

Zach Wambold

Historic Milwaukee Executive Advisors

Bruce Block
Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren s.c.

Dan Cooper
Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren s.c.

Rick Donner
Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren s.c.

John Gurda
Author and Historian

Joshua Jeffers
J. Jeffers & Co.

Kathy Kean
Retired, Nicolet High School