Beginning June 2nd, our physical store will be open to the public from 11 am to 3 pm Tuesday through Saturday. Curbside Pick-up is available by appointment. You can always shop online or contact us with questions.

Board of Directors

Historic Milwaukee Board of Directors

Sarah Greenberg, President
VP & Regional Director, Forward Community Investment 

Margaret Howland, Vice President
Above View, Inc.

Stewart Dempsey, Secretary
Owner, Walnut Hill Ltd.

Tim Cotter, Treasurer
Walker & Dunlop

Daniel Sweeney, Past President
PNC Bank

Karin Censky
Community Volunteer

Gregory Davis
One5 Olive

Madeleine Gordon

David Griggs

Brian J. Hatzung, AIA, LEED AP
Zimmerman Architectural Studios, Inc.

Ahmad Omari
Rockwell Automation

Krisann Rehbein
Building City Labs

Jayne Rodenkirk
Wells Fargo

Tamara Smith-Kroupa

Kirsten Thompson
Milwaukee Public Library

Zach Wambold

Historic Milwaukee Executive Advisors

Bruce Block
Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren s.c.

Dan Cooper
Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren s.c.

Rick Donner
Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren s.c.

John Gurda
Author and Historian

Joshua Jeffers
J. Jeffers & Co.

Kathy Kean
Retired, Nicolet High School